Administrative Staff:


Katrina Bellemare, Executive Director

Email:kbellemare@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext.222

 

Barbara Brownell, Program Director

Email: bbrownell@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 224

 

Robin Rowland, Manager of Finance and Administration

Email: rrowland@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 221

 

Marianella Vera, Program Assistant (Bilingual)

Email: mvera@familypartnership.org Call:941-756-3007 ext. 225


 

Parenting Educators:


Terri Wallis, Senior Parenting Educator

Email: twallis@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 226


Jillian Fullum, Senior Parenting Educator

Email: jfullum@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 227


Elizabeth Sierra, Parenting Educator (Bilingual)

Email:esierra@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 229

 

 

Chosen Families Staff:


Jeanette Milanese, Family Services Coordinator

Email: jmalanese@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 232

 

Kelly Benford, Parenting Educator

Email: kbenford@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 230

 

Lois Casey, Parenting Educator

Email: lcasey@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 235

 

Meriam Mikhail, Counselor

Email: mmikhail@family-resources.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 233

 

Anne Schneiderman, Counselor

Email: aschneiderman@family-resources.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 231

 


Contract Facilitators  In addition to the program staff, FPC contracts local, degreed professionals for program services.

They can be reached by calling our office: 941-756-3007