Administrative Staff:


Katrina Bellemare, Executive Director

Email:kbellemare@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext.222

 

Pamela Hodge, Program Director

Email: phodge@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 224


Jessica Perez-Maqueda, Program Operations Supervisor (Bilingual)

Email: jmaqueda@familypartnership.org Call:941-756-3007 ext. 225


Robin Rowland, Executive Assistant/ Bookkeeper

Email: rrowland@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 221

 

 

Parenting Educators:


Terri Wallis, Senior Parenting Educator

Email: twallis@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 226


Jillian Fullum, Senior Parenting Educator

Email: jfullum@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 227


Elizabeth Sierra, Parenting Educator (Bilingual)

Email:esierra@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 229

 

Amy Mele, Parenting Educator

Email: amele@familypartnership.org Call: 941-756-3007 ext. 230


Contract Facilitators  In addition to the program staff, FPC contracts local, degreed professionals for program services.

They can be reached by calling our office: 941-756-3007